Admin

Staff

 

Name Position E-mail Website
Brule, Alain Principal alain.brule@ocdsb.ca
MacFarlane, Diana Vice-Principal diana.macfarlane@ocdsb.ca
Barber, Sarah Office Administrator sarah.barber@ocdsb.ca
Churchill, Heather Office Assistant heather.churchill@ocdsb.ca
Lisa Lambert Office Assistant lisa.lambert@ocdsb.ca
Gardner, Monika Library Tech monika.gardner@ocdsb.ca
Todd, Stephanie Chief Custodian stephanie.todd@ocdsb.ca
Teacher Homeroom / Assignment E-mail
Blaseg, Carissa LST/LRT carissa.blaseg@ocdsb.ca
Blunt, Rachel G 7/8 rachel.blunt@ocdsb.ca
Boucher, Michael R7A michael.boucher@ocdsb.ca
Bovell, Carl R8C carleton.bovell@ocdsb.ca Website
Brundage, Patty F7A patty.brundage@ocdsb.ca Website
Campbell, David F8F david.campbell@ocdsb.ca Website
Christofolakos, Peter F8E peter.christofolakos@ocdsb.ca
Cote, Christine Online christine.cote@ocdsb.ca
Curtis, Taunia Online taunia.curtis@ocdsb.ca
Extrose, Maryse ASDP maryse.extrose@ocdsb.ca
Fillion, Jody Phys Ed jody.fillion@ocdsb.ca
Fizzard, Michelle ASDP michelle.fizzard@ocdsb.ca
Gardi, Alireza Core French alireza.alajeh.gardi@ocdsb.ca
Gervais, Andrew Phys Ed. andrew.gervais@ocdsb.ca
Gibson, Andrew R8B andrew.gibson@ocdsb.ca
Graham, Cristin R8E cristin.graham@ocdsb.ca
Grooms, Aynsley ESL aynsley.grooms@ocdsb.ca
Harani, Kamal F7E kamal.harani@ocdsb.ca
Heavenor, Anita R7E anita.heavenor@ocdsb.ca
Heffernan, Jody F8D jody.heffernan@ocdsb.ca
Jackson, Lynda EA / Resource lynda.jackson@ocdsb.ca
Lalonde, Lori EA lori.lalonde@ocdsb.ca
Lapelle, Jason Online jason.lapelle@ocdsb.ca Website
Leafloor, Katherine R7B katherine.leafloor@ocdsb.ca Website
Lyle, Crystal On Leave crystal.lyle@ocdsb.ca Website
Macford, Adam DOT peter.macford@ocdsb.ca
MacLean, Jill EA / Hawk's Haven jill.maclean@ocdsb.ca
MacMillan, Thomas French thomas.macmillan@ocdsb.ca
Marsh, Hannah Online hannah.marsh@ocdsb.ca
McMahon, Kyla Rotary kyla.mcmahon@ocdsb.ca Website
Mills, Terry R7D terrence.mills@ocdsb.ca
Mitchell, Megan ESL megan.mitchell@ocdsb.ca
Morgan, Corinne SST/Guidance corinne.morgan@ocdsb.ca
Morin, Greg F7C greg.morin@ocdsb.ca
Nedko, Victoria F7B victoria.nedko@ocdsb.ca
Pavic, Ana Maria F8A ana-maria.pavic@ocdsb.ca
Pentland, Shona R8D shona.pentland@ocdsb.ca
Powers, Jennene R7C jennene.powers@ocdsb.ca Website
Ricketts, George R8A george.ricketts@ocdsb.ca Website
Robertson, Victoria F8B victoria.robertson@ocdsb.ca Website
Schoernermarck, Ralf Online ralf.schoenermarck@ocdsb.ca
Stephenson, Jillian F7D jillian.stephenson@ocdsb.ca
Trifilette, Lynda-Marie EA lynda-marie.trifilette@ocdsb.ca
Van Beek, Jodi Rotary jodi.van.beek@ocdsb.ca Website
Vincent, Laura LST Laura.Vincent@ocdsb.ca
Wallace, Cameron LRT cameron.wallace@ocdsb.ca
Yu, Glenn Online glenn.yu@ocdsb.ca
Zebarth, Shanna F8C shanna.zebarth@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.