Admin

Staff

 

 

Name
Position E-mail Website
Brule, Alain Principal alain.brule@ocdsb.ca
MacFarlane, Diana Vice-Principal diana.macfarlane@ocdsb.ca
Barber, Sarah Office Administrator sarah.barber@ocdsb.ca
Churchill, Heather Office Assistant heather.churchill@ocdsb.ca
Lisa Lambert Office Assistant lisa.lambert@ocdsb.ca
Barrington, Odette Library Tech odette.barrington@ocdsb.ca
Warnock, Joe Chief Custodian joe.wornock@ocdsb.ca
Teacher
Homeroom / Assignment
E-mail Website
Berube, Amy Core French amy.berube@ocdsb.ca  
Blaseg, Carissa LST carissa.blaseg@ocdsb.ca
Boucher, Michael R7A michael.boucher@ocdsb.ca
Bovell, Carl Keyboard Music carleton.bovell@ocdsb.ca Website
Brundage, Patty R7C patty.brundage@ocdsb.ca Website
Brussa-Toi, Chris   christopher.brussa-toi@ocdsb.ca  
Campbell, David F8E david.campbell@ocdsb.ca Website
Christofolakos, Peter F8C peter.christofolakos@ocdsb.ca
Cote, Christine
christine.cote@ocdsb.ca
Curtis, Taunia   taunia.curtis@ocdsb.ca  
Fizzard, Michelle Aut .5 michelle.fizzard@ocdsb.ca
Ford, Adam   peter.ford@ocdsb.ca  
Gardi, Alireza Core French alireza.alajeh.gardi@ocdsb.ca
Gervais, Andrew Phys Ed. andrew.gervais@ocdsb.ca
Gibson, Andrew R8E andrew.gibson@ocdsb.ca
Grooms, Aynsley ESL/LRT aynsley.grooms@ocdsb.ca  
Hall, Dana F8B dana.hall@ocdsb.ca
Hay, Carole R8C carole.hay@ocdsb.ca
Heavenor, Anita F7A anita.heavenor@ocdsb.ca
Heffernan, Jody F8A jody.heffernan@ocdsb.ca
Hill, Monty EA montgomery.hill@ocdsb.ca
Jackson, Lynda EA lynda.jackson@ocdsb.ca
Khan, Anisa ETFI anisa.khan@ocdsb.ca
Laframboise, Linda Inst. Music linda.laframboise@ocdsb.ca
Lalonde, Lori EA lori.lalonde@ocdsb.ca
Lapelle, Jason F7E jason.lapelle@ocdsb.ca Website
Leafloor, Katherine R7E katherine.leafloor@ocdsb.ca Website
Lyle, Crystal F7D crystal.lyle@ocdsb.ca Website
MacLean, Jill EA jill.maclean@ocdsb.ca
MacMillan, Thomas   thomasj.macmillan@ocdsb.ca   
McMahon, Kyla R7B kyla.mcmahon@ocdsb.ca Website
Mills, Terry R7G terrence.mills@ocdsb.ca
Mitchell, Megan   megan.mitchell@ocdsb.ca  
Morgan, Corinne SST corinne.morgan@ocdsb.ca
Morin, Greg F7C greg.morin@ocdsb.ca
Nedko, Victoria   victoria.nedko@ocdsb.ca  
Pavic, Ana Maria F8D ana-maria.pavic@ocdsb.ca
Pentland, Shona R8D shona.pentland@ocdsb.ca Website (R8D)
Math Site
Powers, Jennene R7F jennene.powers@ocdsb.ca Website
Richards, Amanda R8B amanda.richards@ocdsb.ca
Ricketts, George R8G george.ricketts@ocdsb.ca Website
Robertson, Victoria R8F victoria.robertson@ocdsb.ca Website
Schoernermarck, Ralf Math ralf.schoenermarck@ocdsb.ca
Shipley, Jen LST jen.sammon@ocdsb.ca
Stephenson, Jillian F7B jillian.stephenson@ocdsb.ca
Trifilette, Lynda-Marie EA lynda-marie.trifilette@ocdsb.ca
Van Beek, Jodi Science jodi.van.beek@ocdsb.ca Website
Vincent, Laura   Laura.Vincent@ocdsb.ca  
Wilson, Jeff R8A jeffrey.wilson@ocdsb.ca Website
Yu, Glenn R7D glenn.yu@ocdsb.ca
Zebarth, Shanna G 7/8 shanna.zebarth@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.