Admin

Staff

 

2018-19 Cedarview Staff List
Name Position E-mail
Brule, Alain Principal alain.brule@ocdsb.ca
MacFarlane, Diana Vice-Principal diana.macfarlane@ocdsb.ca
Farrell, Sue Office Administrator sue.farell@ocdsb.ca
Zobarich, Maggie Office Assistant margaret.zobarich@ocdsb.ca
Lisa Lambert Office Assistant lisa.lambert@ocdsb.ca
Barrington, Odette Library Tech odette.barrington@ocdsb.ca
Disipio, Justin Chief Custodian justin.disipio@ocdsb.ca
Teacher Homeroom / Assignment E-mail Website
Blaseg, Carissa Visual Arts .81 /LRT .6 carissa.blaseg@ocdsb.ca
Boucher, Michael R7A michael.boucher@ocdsb.ca
Bovell, Carl KB Music carl.bovell@ocdsb.ca Website
Brundage, Patty R7C patty.brundage@ocdsb.ca Website
Campbell, David F8E david.campbell@ocdsb.ca Website
Christofolakos, Peter F8C peter.christofolakos@ocdsb.ca
Drissi, Kathia Core French kathia.drissi@ocdsb.ca
Fizzard, Michelle Aut .5 michelle.fizzard@ocdsb.ca
Gardi, Alireza Core French alireza.gardi@ocdsb.ca
Gervais, Andrew Phys Ed. andrew.gervais@ocdsb.ca
Gibson, Andrew R8E andrew.gibson@ocdsb.ca
Hall, Dana F8B dana.hall@ocdsb.ca
Hay, Carole R8C carole.hay@ocdsb.ca
Heavenor, Anita F7A anita.heavenor@ocdsb.ca
Heffernan, Jody F8A jody.heffernan@ocdsb.ca
Hill, Monty EA montgomery.hill@ocdsb.ca
Jackson, Lynda EA lynda.jackson@ocdsb.ca
Khan, Anisa ETFI anisa.khan@ocdsb.ca
Laframboise, Linda Inst. Music linda.laframboise@ocdsb.ca
Lalonde, Lori EA lori.lalonde@ocdsb.ca
Lapelle, Jason F7E jason.lapelle@ocdsb.ca Website
Leafloor, Katherine R7E katherine.leafloor@ocdsb.ca Website
Lyle, Crystal F7D crystal.lyle@ocdsb.ca Website
MacLean, Jill EA jill.maclean@ocdsb.ca
McMahon, Kyla R7B kyla.mcmahon@ocdsb.ca Website
Mills, Terry R7G terry.mills@ocdsb.ca
Morgan, Corinne SST corinne.morgan@ocdsb.ca
Morin, Greg F7C greg.morin@ocdsb.ca
Pavic, Ana Maria F8D ana-maria.pavic@ocdsb.ca
Pentland, Shona R8D shona.pentland@ocdsb.ca Website
Powers, Jennene R7F jennene.powers@ocdsb.ca Website
Richards, Amanda R8B amanda.richards@ocdsb.ca
Ricketts, George R8G george.ricketts@ocdsb.ca Website
Robertson, Victoria R8F victoria.robertson@ocdsb.ca Website
Schoernermarck, Ralf Math ralf.schoenermarck@ocdsb.ca
Sharif, Korosh R7H / Phys Ed. korosh.sharif@ocdsb.ca
Shipley, Jen LST jen.shipley@ocdsb.ca
Stephenson, Jillian F7B jillian.stephenson@ocdsb.ca
Trifilette, Lynda-Marie EA lynda-marie.trifilette@ocdsb.ca
Van Beek, Jodi Science jodi.van.beek@ocdsb.ca Website
Grooms, Aynsley Autism/ESL aynsley.weatherall@ocdsb.ca
Wilson, Jeff R8A jeff.wilson@ocdsb.ca Website
Yu, Glenn R7D glenn.yu@ocdsb.ca
Zebarth, Shanna Gifted shanna.zebarth@ocdsb.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.