Admin

Staff

 

 

Name
Position E-mail Website
Brule, Alain Principal alain.brule@ocdsb.ca
MacFarlane, Diana Vice-Principal diana.macfarlane@ocdsb.ca
Barber, Sarah Office Administrator sarah.barber@ocdsb.ca
Churchill, Heather Office Assistant heather.churchill@ocdsb.ca
Lisa Lambert Office Assistant lisa.lambert@ocdsb.ca
Barrington, Odette Library Tech odette.barrington@ocdsb.ca
Todd, Stephanie Chief Custodian stephanie.todd@ocdsb.ca
Teacher
Homeroom / Assignment
E-mail Website
Alves, Rebecca EA rebecca.alves@ocdsb.ca  
Badene, Sabrina F7H sabrina.badene@ocdsb.ca   
Bibeau, Annabelle French annabelle.bibeau@ocdsb.ca   
Blaseg, Carissa LST/LRT carissa.blaseg@ocdsb.ca
Boucher, Michael R7A michael.boucher@ocdsb.ca
Bovell, Carl Keyboard Music carleton.bovell@ocdsb.ca Website
Brundage, Patty F7A patty.brundage@ocdsb.ca Website
Brussa-Toi, Chris R8F  christopher.brussa-toi@ocdsb.ca  
Campbell, David F8E david.campbell@ocdsb.ca Website
Christofolakos, Peter F8B peter.christofolakos@ocdsb.ca
Cote, Christine on leave christine.cote@ocdsb.ca
Curtis, Taunia  R8B taunia.curtis@ocdsb.ca  
Fillion, Jody on leave    
Fizzard, Michelle Aut michelle.fizzard@ocdsb.ca
Ford, Adam R8B peter.ford@ocdsb.ca  
Gardi, Alireza Core French alireza.alajeh.gardi@ocdsb.ca
Gervais, Andrew Phys Ed. andrew.gervais@ocdsb.ca
Gibson, Andrew ETFI andrew.gibson@ocdsb.ca
Grooms, Aynsley ESL/LRT aynsley.grooms@ocdsb.ca  
Hall, Dana F8C dana.hall@ocdsb.ca
Harani, Kamal F7F kamal.harani@ocdsb.ca   
Hay, Carole R8E carole.hay@ocdsb.ca
Heavenor, Anita F7A anita.heavenor@ocdsb.ca
Heffernan, Jody F8D jody.heffernan@ocdsb.ca
Jackson, Lynda EA / Resource lynda.jackson@ocdsb.ca
Khan, Anisa ETFI anisa.khan@ocdsb.ca
Laframboise, Linda Inst. Music linda.laframboise@ocdsb.ca
Lalonde, Lori EA lori.lalonde@ocdsb.ca
Lapelle, Jason F7E jason.lapelle@ocdsb.ca Website
Leafloor, Katherine R7E katherine.leafloor@ocdsb.ca Website
Lyle, Crystal F7D crystal.lyle@ocdsb.ca Website
MacLean, Jill EA / Hawk's Haven jill.maclean@ocdsb.ca
Marsh, Hannah Aut  hannah.marsh@ocdsb.ca  
McMahon, Kyla R7D kyla.mcmahon@ocdsb.ca Website
Mills, Terry F7G terrence.mills@ocdsb.ca
Mitchell, Megan  R7E megan.mitchell@ocdsb.ca  
Morgan, Corinne SST corinne.morgan@ocdsb.ca
Morin, Greg F7D greg.morin@ocdsb.ca
Nedko, Victoria F7C victoria.nedko@ocdsb.ca  
Pavic, Ana Maria F8A ana-maria.pavic@ocdsb.ca
Pentland, Shona R8D shona.pentland@ocdsb.ca Website (R8D)
Math Site
Powers, Jennene R7C jennene.powers@ocdsb.ca Website
Richards, Amanda Phys Ed amanda.richards@ocdsb.ca
Ricketts, George R8A george.ricketts@ocdsb.ca Website
Robertson, Victoria on leave victoria.robertson@ocdsb.ca Website
Schoernermarck, Ralf R7G ralf.schoenermarck@ocdsb.ca
Shipley, Jen LST jen.sammon@ocdsb.ca
Stephenson, Jillian F7E jillian.stephenson@ocdsb.ca
Trifilette, Lynda-Marie EA lynda-marie.trifilette@ocdsb.ca
Van Beek, Jodi R8G jodi.van.beek@ocdsb.ca Website
Vincent, Laura R8C Laura.Vincent@ocdsb.ca  
Yu, Glenn R7F glenn.yu@ocdsb.ca
Zebarth, Shanna G 7/8 shanna.zebarth@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.